Mr. Waller


Miss. Jordinson

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs. Hilton-Peet

Assistant Headteacher

Mr. Morton

Assistant Headteacher

Mr. Johnstone

Assistant Headteacher

Ms. Allan

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs Childs

School Business Manager

Mrs. Darkin

Associate Assistant Headteacher & SENCO

Mr. Penney

Head of Year 7

Mrs. O’Donnell

Head of Year 8

Miss. Coulthard

Head of Year 9

Mrs. Beesley

Head of Year 10

Miss. Clancy

Head of Year 11

Mrs. McMurtrie

Faculty Leader-Humanities

Mr. Haydock

Faculty Leader-PE

Miss. North

Faculty Leader- Science

Mr. Myers

Acting Faculty Leader- Mathematics

Mrs. Aspden

Faculty Leader- English

Mrs. Swainson

Faculty Leader- Art & Photography

Mrs. Waldron

Faculty Leader- Performing Arts

Mrs. Stringfellow

Faculty Leader- ICT/Business Studies, Media

Mrs. Beckett

Faculty Leader- MFL

Mrs. Dandy

Faculty Lead - Technology

Mrs. Coulthard

Faculty Leader- Social Sciences, Psychology, Sociology, Health & Social Care, Religious Studies


Staff List 2018-2019